国际申请

流程支持服务

国际专利申请

国际专利申请服务

获得全球专利覆盖是一项复杂且昂贵的任务,可能需要数年时间并涉及大量的专利服务提供商。我们为大型公司制定了一套与国际专利申请相关且行业领先的最佳实践。我们的国际专利申请平台旨在提供高质量的服务,限制风险,满足大型企业知识产权部门的具体需求,最重要的是,节省的成本在每次提交申请之后都可以得到验证。其他的”专利申请公司”是无法达到的,这就是大型企业专利申请人会使用我们平台的原因。  我们的平台可以有效地管理所有的文档、翻译文件、申请文件和费用。

独立于流程效率或节约其他‘内部’成本,我们的大型企业专利申请人通常可实现30%-60%以上的净节省率,并可为其提供完全透明的国际专利申请流程。我们的专有 IT 系统(包括专利申请)通过效率和自动化节省了成本。我们采用无间断的实施流程,可以在不到半天的时间内实现;此外,我们的平台不会影响专利质量,也不会干涉您的代理商进行专利诉讼。

惊人的发展使 ITIP 成为世界上最大的国际专利申请公司。ITIP 是 Questel 集团的成员之一,被《财富》®世界500强评选为知识产权成本管理和国际专利申请的领先企业。

Questel 对 ITIP 进行了投资,成为国际专利申请的领导者。 通过独特的成本管理解决方案,ITIP 提出了一种独特的软件方法,可以大幅节省起诉成本。

Questel 收购了知识产权
翻译领先企业MultiLing。
MultiLing 的翻译活动与 Questel 旗下的 ITIP 所进行的国外专利申请活动具有很强的互补性和协同性。

如何在不牺牲质量的情况下简化国际专利申请并降低成本

查看我们的实用小技巧吧!

查看我们所有的相关资源

电子书、证明文件、案例研究、网络研讨会…

是否需要报价?

我们在整个知识产权过程中提供整套的知识产权服务。

您会找到有关您问题的专属答案,也会发现 Questel 才是您的最佳选择。

International filing

PROCESS SUPPORT SERVICES

International filings and European validation

international-filing

International Filing

Obtaining worldwide patent coverage is a complex, expensive undertaking which can take years and involve an army of patent service providers. We have developed the industry’s leading set of best practices associated with international patent filing for large companies. Our international filing platform was designed with an eye towards providing quality, limiting risk, catering to the specific needs of large corporate IP departments and, most importantly, delivering savings that can actually be verified after each filing takes place. This simply is not true for other “filing companies” and this is why large corporate filers use our platform.  Our platform efficiently manages all documentation, translations, filings, and costs.

Independent of process efficiencies or other ‘internal’ cost savings, our large corporate filers typically experience 30%-60%+ net savings and are provided total transparency into the international filing process. Our proprietary IT system (with patents pending) provides cost savings through efficiency and automation. Implementation of our process is seamless and can be achieved in less than half a day; moreover, our platform does not impact patent quality and does not interfere with patent prosecution by your agents.

Exceptional growth makes ITIP the world’s largest international patent filing company. ITIP, a member of Questel Group, has been elected as the leader in IP cost management and international patent filing by the Fortune® Global 500.

Questel invest in ITIP and becomes a leader in international filing.  With a unique cost management solution, ITIP propose a unique software approach to big saving in prosecution costs.

Questel acquires intellectual property
translation leader MultiLing .
 MultiLing’s translation activities are highly complementary and synergetic to Questel’s ITIP Foreign Filing activities.

European patent validation

Simplify European validation on our integrated platform

So much of the entire European Patent validation process involves repetitive tasks and follow-up. With a single instruction, you can turn the entire process over to us, freeing up valuable time and resources. As your extended staff, we will communicate all unique requirements of your EP validation. We know the rules and filing requirements for each jurisdiction. Plus, our workflow management system monitors deadlines for a timely submission. All you have to do is sit back and wait for us to notify you when the job is complete.
Collaboration is important to us, and we’ve established strong relationships and favorable validation rates with foreign associates across the EPO validation states. We appreciate the value of those relationships. That’s why for EP Validation we also seamlessly integrate with your network of EP associates. We truly are an extension of your team.

Questel acquires Direct Validation. Direct Validation is a world leader in validations of European patents, the process of transforming European patents into national patents.

Main Benefits.

Delegate Tasks

Your time is too valuable to spend on repetitive tasks. With a single instruction from you, we’ll manage the translation and validation of your patent application.

Reduce Costs

Not only will MultiLing manage your EP validation, but we will streamline the entire process to make it more cost efficient. And our fee is nominal and competitive to start.

Get Transparency

Because our platform gives you complete visibility, you can track the progress and cost of your validation. You get one itemized bill for everything.