诺维姆IP

NovumIP公司的PAVIS和Novagraaf现在是Questel的一部分。

NovumIP于2021年加入Questel集团。

共同前进,赋予创新和知识产权

NovumIP是一家IP解决方案供应商,由全球IP管理服务提供商PAVIS和欧洲领先的IP consulting 集团之一Novagraaf组成。40多年来,PAVIS一直为客户提供可靠、安全和tech 的IP服务,而Novagraaf为全球品牌和创新机构提供定制咨询服务已有130多年。

2021年被Questel收购后,NovumIP和Questel对知识产权行业有一个互补的愿景:建立一个全面、综合的端对端软件和服务平台,以满足企业和律师事务所在整个知识产权生命周期的需求。

通过联手,我们的客户将有机会获得单一的、可满足其所有知识产权需求的资源,包括以商业为重点的法律和咨询以及tech ,以提供知识产权服务。

一个共同的愿景是为客户提供更多的法律和咨询、知识产权管理和技术主导的服务,无论何时何地,只要他们需要,就可以提供。

Questel是世界上最大的知识产权软件和服务提供商之一,这次收购将完美地补充我们现有的知识产权支持和法律及咨询服务套件。

NovumIP由380名知识产权专家组成的联合团队包括一些世界上最重要的专利、设计、商标和域名律师,以及战略asset 管理、知识产权audit 和在线品牌保护方面的专家。其智能和无缝连接的知识产权解决方案组合以及综合技术、知识和咨询服务将进一步帮助我们的客户管理、保护和提高其知识产权价值。

展望未来,Questel的愿景是进一步整合知识和技术,为客户提供他们所需的tech ,以实现其知识产权的全部潜力。

想了解更多关于我们的知识产权支持
和法律及咨询服务的信息吗?

从现有技术搜索、起草、海外申请,欧洲生效, 翻译和更新到法律和咨询服务,你需要知道的一切。

IP支持服务法律与咨询

NovumIP

NovumIP companies PAVIS and Novagraaf are now part of Questel

NovumIP joined the Questel group in 2021

Moving forward together to empower innovation and intellectual property

NovumIP is an IP solutions provider comprising PAVIS, a global IP management service provider, and Novagraaf, one of Europe’s leading IP consulting groups. PAVIS has been supporting clients with reliable, secure and tech-enabled IP services for more than 40 years, while Novagraaf has been providing tailored consulting services to global brands and innovative organisations for more than 130 years.

Acquired by Questel in 2021, NovumIP and Questel share a complementary vision for the IP industry: to build a comprehensive and integrated end-to-end platform of software and services to address corporate and law firm needs across the complete IP lifecycle.

By joining forces, our clients will have access to a single, go-to resource for all their IP needs, including both commercially-focused legal & consulting and tech-enabled IP services.

A shared vision to provide clients with an even greater range of legal & consulting, IP administration and technology-led services, wherever, whenever and however they need them.

Questel is one of the world’s largest intellectual property software and service providers, and this acquisition will perfectly complement our existing suite of IP support and legal & consulting services.

NovumIP’s combined team of 380 IP specialists includes some of the world’s foremost patent, design, trademark and domain name attorneys, as well as experts in strategic asset management, IP due diligence and online brand protection. Its portfolio of smart and seamlessly connected IP solutions and integrated technology, knowledge and consultancy services will further assist our clients to manage, protect and increase their IP value.

Moving forward, Questel’s vision is to further integrate knowledge and technology in order to deliver clients the tech-enabled services they need to achieve the full potential of their IP.

Want to know more about our IP Support
and Legal & Consulting services?

Everything you need to know from prior art search, drafting, international filing, EP validation, translation and renewals to legal & consulting services.

IP Support ServicesLegal & Consulting