Tips &Tricks

Find here all our trainings tips & tricks organized by Questel.

tips

Upcoming Tips & Tricks

Learn how to use classification codes and
technology domains to refine your searches
and evaluate your results

19
May

4
Sessions

French session

14.30 PM - Paris

Marc-Antoine Moris
Questel
Support IP Consultant & Trainer

Spanish session

9 AM México | 10 AM Bogotá | 10 AM Nueva York | 4:00 PM Madrid

Daniela Hoyos
Questel
Subject Matter Expert 

English session

10 AM CEST (Paris) | 9 AM BST (London)

Loris Caruana
Questel
European Helpdesk Coordinator

English session

2 PM EDT (New York)

Amandine KANDI MASAKIDI
Questel
Subject Matter Expert

Our past Tips & Tricks

Orbit Software Suite

Manage your docketing tasks efficiently in Orbit Asset!

What are your competitors patenting Set up automatic alerts in Orbit Intelligence

Lisa-Leopore

How to search for Utitity models, designs…in Orbit Intelligence

 

How to broadcast patent information within your organization using Orbit Review

Gain time by choosing the right collection for your patent search

Lisa-Leopore

Focus on Assignees : How to search for and analyze company data

Lisa-Leopore

How to carry out a Patent Landscape analysis with Orbit Intelligence?

eric

How to gain deeper patent insights through premium only functionalities

benoit-ok

Prepare to roll out a new product!

 

How to improve search and categorisation with Orbit Express

Orbit Express Training

Lisa-Leopore

Innosabi Software Suite

benoit-ok

Refine your innovation strategy

benoit-ok

Prepare to roll out a new product!

 

benoit-ok

Discover the latest Innosabi Startup features!

Lisa-Leopore

Monitor your competitors’ innovation strategies

benoit-ok

Find the best partners to  accelerate innovation

Improve your searches to detect innovative companies on your strategic topics

benoit-ok
benoit-ok

Check Questel software Latest News

Continually improving our solutions to help you reach your goals.